Иностранные сеть продаж

UK customer support & sales. — LOMBARDO LIGHTINI

Contact : Keith Walter
Tel. 01428 608700
Fax 01428 608769

e-mail: keith@lombardo-lightini.com
www.lombardo-lightini.co.uk

REPRESENTANTS FRANCE

Dept. 16-17-24-33-40-47-64

RMEE
Tel. 05 56 34 20 10
fax : 05 56 34 22 11

Jean-Christophe SEBILE
Port. 06 86 16 63 64
Email jc.sebile@rmee.fr

Christophe NIETRZEBA
Port. : 06 80 46 93 93
Email : c.nietrzeba@rmee.fr

 

Dept. 08-10-51-52-54-55-57-67-68-88

FRITZ KEIFF e.u.r.l.

24 Rue de l’Orangerie
37700 Saverne

M. Frédéric Keiff
Mobile +33 686 625 699
fk.consult@orange.fr

 

Dept. 22-29-35-37-44-49-53-56-72-79-85-86

BALMAT DECO
Le Bois Cholet
44860 ST. AIGNAN DE GRANDLIEU

Mathias BALLET
Port. 06 99 74 74 03
Tel. 02 40 36 85 71
Email : ballet.mathias@neuf.fr

 

Dept. 04-05-06-13-20-30-34-83-84-11-66.

H-DISTRI / H-DIFFUSION
650, Rue Pierre Le Goffic
83130 LA GARDE

Laurent Hebrard
Port. 06 61 17 23 76
Email : laurent.hebrard83@orange.fr

Eric Hebrard
Port. 06 62 41 82 79
Email : eric.hebrard83@orange.fr

 

Dept. 01-07-26-38-42-69-73-74

MURIELLE BOI
44 Rue Francois Mermet
69160 Tassin la Demi Lune

Tel. 06 34 15 01 79
murielleboi69@gmail.com

 

Dept. 75-77-78-91-92-93-94-95 (Ile de France)
02-59-60-62-80 (Nord)
27-28-45-76-14-50-61 (Normandie)

Denis Le Doaré
Rue du Manège 6
7700 Mouscron (Belgique)

Tel. +33 676 36 00 71
Mail office@auravi.com

 

Dept. 09-12-31-32-46-65-81-82

CHAMBODIE Serge
Tel.  06 74 88 22 67
e-mail: sergechambodie@yahoo.fr

 

Dept. 21-71-58-89-25-39-70-90

AG Com  — M.me LARPENT Claire   
7, rue des Primeveres
21190 MEURSAULT
Tel.   +33 680 04 58 71
contact@ag-com.pro

Greece customer support and sales

V. KAFKAS SA
1st km Markopoulou Ave.,
Peania, 19002, ΑΤΤΙΚΗΣ (Greece)
Tel: +30 2163003000
Fax: +30 2163003100
E-mail: info@kafkas.gr
Website: www.kafkas.gr

Australia customer support and sales

Radiant Lighting
10 Gibberd Road
Balcatta WA 6021

Tel: +61 8 9240 2227
Fax: +61 8 9240 1178
Website: www.radiantlighting.com.au

Oman customer support and sales

AL SALEH ENTERPRISES L.L.C.
Tel.+968-24707312
E-mail: nawshad@al-saleh.com

India customer support and sales

ENLITEN FZE
Mr. Naresh Kumar Ravindranath
E-mail: naresh@enliten.ae

Nederlands customer support and sales

BENELUX LIGHTING
Mr. Jan Terpstra
E-mail: info@beneluxlighting.nl

Belgium customer support and sales

BENELUX LIGHTING
Mr. Jan Terpstra
E-mail: info@beneluxlighting.nl

Luxemburg customer support and sales

BENELUX LIGHTING
Mr. Jan Terpstra
E-mail: info@beneluxlighting.nl

South Africa customer support and sales

EURO NOUVEAU
9 Racecourse road, Milnerton
Cape Town, 7441
E-mail: mandy@euronouveau.co.za

Russia customer support and sales

Irina Ingrosso
E-mail: ingrosso.irina@gmail.com

Germany customer support and sales

Postleitzahlen: 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 22, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 88, 89

Irina Ingrosso
ingrosso.irina@gmail.com

Postleitzahlen: 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97

DK SYSTEMS – Mr Dalibor Kopcic
+49 941 3822 2920
d.kopcic@dk-systems.eu

Postleitzahlen: 01 – 09, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 98, 99

K & R LICHTKONZEPT – Mr Matthias Kramm
+49 3437 941097
m.kramm@kur-lichtkonzept.de

United Arab Emirates customer support and sales

DECOLIGHT TRADING CO. L.L.C.
p.o.box 62162
Dubai
E-mail: logistic@decolightllc.com

Switzerland customer support and sales

LUCE – TECH
Via Bellinzona, 30
6710 Biasca
T. +41 91 8622394

Sig. Franco Cospolici
E-mail: f.cospolici@luce-tech.ch
+41 79 831 18 53

Sig. Luca Margaroli
E-mail: l.margaroli@luce-tech.ch
+41 76 489 78 30

Sig. Simone Longoni
+39 340 8955945